true

Did you know that the people who seem the strongest are often the most vulnerable?
Did you know that the people who show the most kindness are usually the ones who are mistreated?
Did you know that those who take care of others all the time, are usually the ones who need it most?
Did you know that the three most difficult things to say is: I love you, I'm sorry and help me...
Did you know that the people who seem the strongest are often the most vulnerable?
Did you know that the people who show the most kindness are usually the ones who are mistreated?
Did you know that those who take care of others all the time, are usually the ones who need it most?
Did you know that the three most difficult things to say is: I love you, I'm sorry and help me...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0